Ryan Davis Presents Particles Of Bliss

We’ll have a full review for you soon, but we can already reveal that Particles Of Bliss has become a majestic collection of deep and melodic house. But that can hardly be called a surprise if you’ve been following Davis, who has had releases on Manual, Klang and Areal. All tracks on the album are previously unreleased and includes a song with Davis himself on the mic.

1. The Enchanted Garden
2. Where the Right Things Are
3. Beluga
4. Break the Night with Colors
5. The Field
6. Aquarius
7. Head in the Clouds
8. Entangled Lives
9. When Rain Drops Soft
10. Eyes Wide Open
11. Dragonheart