Osunlade Mixes It Up For Defected

Yes, Âme’s remix of his track Envision will be included but that’s about it in terms of obvious picks. The rest of the tracklist looks much more interesting, with the majority of the tracks coming from relatively unknown artists. In between, Osunlade has included five tracks of his own, plus exclusive material from Afefe Iku, one of the most exciting names on his Yoruba label roster. A release worth keeping an eye out for if you ask us.

Osunlade’s Defected In The House mix will be released April 16th.

01. Oleg Poliakov – It Aint Too Old (Kasper Remix)
02. Currambero de Gamero – LaPrena (Yoruba Soul Mix)
03. Martin Patino & Enzo Ela – Yanawe
04. Osunlade – Envision (Ame Remix)
05. Mktl & Polyrhythm – Personal Jesus
06. Osunlade – Ser al Santisimo
07. Fink – Move On Me (Marcus Worgull Remix)
08. Gummihz – Secret Voyage
09. Afefe Iku ft Oveous Maximus – Mirror Dance (Acapella)
11. Donnie – Omek Save Us (Yoruba Soul Mix)
10. Kiko Navarro and Tucillo ft Amor – Lovery (Yoruba Soul Mix)
11. Orisa – Como Como (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
12. Migosy – Skyline Rancid (Deep Journey Dub)
13. Osunlade – The Day We Met For Coffee (Yotam Avni Remix)

01. Kevin Saunderson ft Inner City – Future (MK AW Deep Dub)
02. Toto Chiavetta – Where Is The Love Gone
03. Nicodemus – The Love Feeling (Christian Prommer Remix)
04. Kevin Hedge – Follow Your Heart
05. Rafael Moraes – Birth
06. Afefe Iku – The Blues ft Jacob Santo
07. Sami Wentz – Finally Too
08. Enawadan – Forever
09. Osunlade – The 8th Chakra
10. DJ Spen & The Mutherfunkaz – Oh I Miss You (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
11. &Me – Red Flag
12. Red Rack – Kalimba
13. Osunlade ft Divine – Essen