Hyperdub Transforms Without You

Aside from well known names such as Kode9, Spaceape, Flying Lotus, Deepchord, and D-Bridge, the compilation also features a lot of lesser known producers. We’ll find out on November 2nd what they’ve done to KMS’s trippy mix of dub, reggae and bass music…


1. Goodbye Girl (Kuedo rework)
2. Without You (D-Bridge revoice)
3. Lost (Flying Lotus Rework)
4. Earth A Kill Ya (Gang Gang Dance Rework)
5. Tears (Kiki Hitomi Revoice)
6. Spin Me Around (Cooly G Revoice)
7. Goodbye Girl (Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe Rework)
8. Say Somethin’ (Joel Ford Revoice)
9. Lost (Nite Jewel Rework)
10. Sumtime (Hype Williams Rework)
11. Meltdown (Kode 9/Spaceape Rework)
12. Earth A Kill Ya (Mala Rework)
13. Goodbye Girl (DeepChord presents Echospace Rework)
14. Come and Behold (Green Gartside revoice)
15. Cool Out (Ras G & the Afrikan Space Program Rework)