Clone To Release Second Drexciya Reissue Compilation

After last year’s first edition in Clone’s Drexciya reissue series, the Dutch label has now announced that it will release a second compilation with more classic electro cuts from the legendary Detroit outfit. Titled Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller II, the 12-track compilation lines up tracks produced in the second half of the 90s. The full release will be released in May through Clone’s Classic Cuts sublabel.

01. Intro
02. High Tide
03. Danger Bay
04. Anti Vapour Waves
05. Dead Man’s Reef
06. Aqua Jujidsu
07. The Davey Jones Locker
08. Bang Bang
09. Unknown Journey II
10. Positron Island
11. Journey Home
12. Neon Falls