Desolat To Release tINI’s Debut LP



tINI debuted back in 2009 with her track That’s Right on the Desolat X compilation EP. After that first release she did a remix of Manon’s Que Cara É Essa, but mainly focussed on her DJ career. This album was mainly composed on Ibiza, where tINI draw inspiration from her experiences on the island. “For me a song is like my very own diary. My way to express my feelings in that very moment: from absolute joy to deepest melancholy.” she explains.

tINI’s debut LP Tessa will be released October 10th on Desolat.

1. Divided
2. Blond Galipette
3. Mine Has a Shower
4. All the Good Stuff
5. My Shine
6. Maria, Luise & Bert
7. Triptease
8. Canta La Testoasa
9. tINI Meets Jack Medusa
10. Monkey’s Cave
11. Fail Better
12. Someone Loves You

Share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInBuffer this pageShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

BnB Recommends

Share your thoughts