100 Years Of Areal

The Areal label, founded by Metope, Basteroid and Konfekt in 2000, has been one of the most important label in the niche of smooth, deep and melodic music also known as emotech. The soon-to-be-released 100 Years Of Areal compilation offers a collection of previously unreleased tracks from some of its key artists, including the ever brilliant Ada, Pascal FEOS, Hrdvision and Fairmont. However, what’s most interesting about the track selection is that each cut is composed from old Areal tracks. !00 Years Of Areal will be released on July 2nd.

1. Schleppstigg – Love
2. Hrdvsion – Show Steve A Wonderful Time
3. Undo – Love What You Do
4. The Cheapers – Samples, Drugs and Tech ‘n’ Roll
5. Pan/Tone – Cry Wolf
6. Pascal FEOS & Frank Leicher – Area51
7. Andreas Henneberg – Sun Of A Gun
8. Fairmont – Techno Prisoners
9. Metope – Paramod
10. Basteroid – Robotic Sunset
11. Falko Brocksieper – Able Archer

Share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInBuffer this pageShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

BnB Recommends

Share your thoughts